“Quickly”

aldiHappens every time. And of course I never have a spare tote bag with me on those days.

On a different note, I finally have my Wacom tablet back! I’ve had it for six years or so, but hadn’t used it in ages (because I hadn’t been drawing). When I installed it on my computer again a few months back the pressure sensitivity didn’t work and I couldn’t access the tablet settings in the system preferences, so it was pretty much completely useless. For some time I was convinced that it was a hardware problem and that I’d have to buy a new one. But a few days ago I finally (!) got around to contacting their customer support, they gave me access to a new driver which I installed et voilà!
Now I just have to learn how to actually paint digitally. I’m quite happy with how this turned out though.

This entry was posted in Comics, illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

