Latte Art

baristaenglish2

* Latte art is of course »a method of preparing coffee created by pouring steamed milk into a shot of espresso and resulting in a pattern or design on the surface of the latte« (Wikipedia).

So it’s been a while since I last posted – I don’t even know why.
Anyway, here’s a comic about coffee.

I want to finally draw more again, it’s one of my many »new year’s« resolutions (really they’re just resolutions I have all year round but never stick to). I also want to make this a bilingual site in both German and English. Partly because the messy mix of languages bothers me, but also simply because sometimes some puns are just not translatable and I don’t get a chance of using them if I only use one language (the German version of this comic right here for example holds a great awful pun that just doesn’t work in English).
So I might finally sit down and do that.

Happy New Year!

This entry was posted in Comics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

